Skip to content

Thrinacia Blog

What does enabling Auto Approve New User in Website Settings do?

A

What does enabling Auto Approve New User in Website Settings do?

  • When Auto Approve New User is enabled: after a new user signs up for the site that user instantly has access to the new account, (no verification email is sent).
  • When Auto Approve New User is disabled: after a new user signs up for the site a verification email is sent to that user’s email address. The user must follow the link in the email to gain access to the new account.

Post navigation

Previous Post

How can I make a secondary site administrator?

Next Post

Is a contributor’s information, (i.e. name, email address, and telephone number) publicly viewable?

Recent Posts

  • Thrinacia Fabric Expands Into Unified Fundraising and E-Commerce Infrastructure
  • Thrinacia Fabric Update: Crypto Payments, Multi-Reward Checkout & Expanded Payment Infrastructure
  • Thrinacia Fabric Update: New Payment Gateways, MCP Automation, Localization & Enterprise Platform Enhancements
  • We Started White Label Crowdfunding. Now We Are Redefining It With Fabric.
  • Padel100 Launches and Provides an Early Look at Thrinacia Fabric

Recent Comments

    Thrinacia Blog
    Proudly powered by WordPress.